Termine

Männerkreis
Fri, Jun 05
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23
Jun 05, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23, Jahnstraße 23, 09126 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Thema des Abends "Berührung"
Share
Frauenkreis
Fri, Jun 19
Raja Yoga Chemnitz
Jun 19, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Raja Yoga Chemnitz, Altendorfer Str. 28, 09113 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Medizinrad: Visionen fürs Leben
Sat, Jul 04
Raja Yoga Chemnitz
Jul 04, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Raja Yoga Chemnitz, Altendorfer Str. 28, 09113 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Männerkreis
Thu, Jul 09
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23
Jul 09, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23, Jahnstraße 23, 09126 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Frauenkreis
Fri, Jul 10
Raja Yoga Chemnitz
Jul 10, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Raja Yoga Chemnitz, Altendorfer Str. 28, 09113 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Männerkreis
Thu, Aug 13
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23
Aug 13, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23, Jahnstraße 23, 09126 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Ausbildungswochenende: Das Große Gebet
Fri, Aug 14
Guidohof
Aug 14, 5:00 PM – Aug 16, 11:00 AM
Guidohof, Am Ullersberg 31, 09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna, Deutschland
Share
MännerCamp
Fri, Aug 21
Guidohof
Aug 21, 5:00 PM – Aug 23, 3:00 PM
Guidohof, Am Ullersberg 31, 09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna, Deutschland
Share
Frauenkreis
Fri, Aug 21
Raja Yoga Chemnitz
Aug 21, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Raja Yoga Chemnitz, Altendorfer Str. 28, 09113 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Frauenkreis
Fri, Sep 04
Raja Yoga Chemnitz
Sep 04, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Raja Yoga Chemnitz, Altendorfer Str. 28, 09113 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Männerkreis
Thu, Sep 24
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23
Sep 24, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23, Jahnstraße 23, 09126 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Frauenkreis
Fri, Sep 25
Raja Yoga Chemnitz
Sep 25, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Raja Yoga Chemnitz, Altendorfer Str. 28, 09113 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Schwitzhütte: Loslassen
Sat, Sep 26
Luisenhof
Sep 26, 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Luisenhof, Waldenburger Str. 33, 09337 Callenberg, Deutschland
Share
Männer-Schwitzhütte
Sat, Oct 03
Luisenhof
Oct 03, 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Luisenhof, Waldenburger Str. 33, 09337 Callenberg, Deutschland
Share
Männerkreis
Thu, Oct 22
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23
Oct 22, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23, Jahnstraße 23, 09126 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Frauenkreis
Fri, Oct 23
Raja Yoga Chemnitz
Oct 23, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Raja Yoga Chemnitz, Altendorfer Str. 28, 09113 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Frauenkreis
Fri, Nov 13
Raja Yoga Chemnitz
Nov 13, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Raja Yoga Chemnitz, Altendorfer Str. 28, 09113 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Männerkreis
Thu, Nov 19
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23
Nov 19, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23, Jahnstraße 23, 09126 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Medizinrad: Ahnenbegegnung
Sat, Nov 21
Raja Yoga Chemnitz
Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Raja Yoga Chemnitz, Altendorfer Str. 28, 09113 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Frauenkreis
Fri, Dec 11
Raja Yoga Chemnitz
Dec 11, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Raja Yoga Chemnitz, Altendorfer Str. 28, 09113 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Männerkreis
Thu, Dec 17
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23
Dec 17, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Konzepthaus JAHNSTRAßE 23, Jahnstraße 23, 09126 Chemnitz, Deutschland
Share
Schwitzhütte: Wintersonnenwende
Sat, Dec 19
Guidohof
Dec 19, 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Guidohof, Am Ullersberg 31, 09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna, Deutschland
Share